Dates

musician black and white guitarist singer songwriter live music
Jem Kid live at L’étage, Paris. Camille Fischer

Sunday 9th June 2019 // Private concert, Leipzig

Saturday 8th June 2019 // Secret location, Berlin // HOME concerts

Friday 31st May 2019 // Bar Tennessee, Paris // Jem + Louise

Saturday 18th May 2019 // to be announced

Thursday 16th May 2019 // Theater im Kino, Berlin // Acoustic Thursdays presents Jem Kid

Friday 10th May 2019 // Fiete Behnersen’s v-cake, Dresden // support at Songwriter’s Club 2019: Dominik Friedrich

Thursday 9th May 2019 // KUPE, Opava // KUPE presents Jem Kid

Wednesday 8th May 2019 // Café Pavlač, Prague // KLUB presents Jem Kid

Monday 6th May 2019 // MOLE unplugged, Dresden // Dominik Friedrich + Jem Bosatta

Saturday 4th May 2019 // Der Gute Grund, Cologne // Songs Beyond Time with Jem Kid

Sunday 28th April 2019 // Private concert, Berlin (use contact form if you want the address!)

Saturday 27th April 2019 // Engels, Berlin // Featured Artist @ Wicked! Poetry Slam: Injustice

PAST

Tuesday 26th March 2019 // Madame Claude, Berlin // Campfire Sessions: McKenzie & Kid, Viktor’s Joy

Friday 22nd March 2019 // Café Ulrichs, Berlin // “Die besten Popsongs der Belsingers” – guest appearance

Wednesday 13th March 2019 // Le Tennessee, Paris // Jem & Louise

Friday 8th March 2019 // Kimpton Memorial Hall // Pop-Up Concert

Friday 1st March 2019 // The Maltings Arts Club (St Albans) //

Monday 25th February 2019 // Bar Bobu (Berlin) // Jem Kid & Kilkelly

Saturday 3rd February 2019 // Berlin // Featured Act at Kindl Stuben ft. Alex McKenzie

Saturday 2nd February 2019 // Berlin-Grunewald // Jurten Sessions ft. Alex McKenzie